I need to be in love

3 Ianuarie 2009 at 20:20 Lasă un comentariu

The hardest thing I’ve ever done
Is keep believing
There’s someone in this crazy world
For me
The way that people come and go
Through temporary lives
My chance could come and I might never know.

I know I need to be in love
I know I’ve wasted too much time
I know I ask perfection of
A quite imperfect world
And fool enough to think that’s what I’ll find.

So here I am with pockets full
Of good intentions
But none of them will comfort me
Tonight
I’m wide awake at four a.m.
Without a friend in sight
Hanging on a hope but I’m alright.

the Carpenters (sau ce e in inima copilului)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Secretul? Fii tu insuti odata si-odata! Daca ai oameni buni, faci lucruri faine. Daca nu, nu. Simplu.

Lasă un răspuns

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Motto:

Sunt ceea ce aleg sa fiu
wordpress statistics
Ianuarie 2009
L M M M V S D
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categorii


